©
Default Header


Contact us:

Email: info@htc.co.uk

T: +44 1923 652529
F: +44 1923 652510


Find us:

6 Station Road,

Watford, Hertfordshire,
WD17 1EQ
United Kingdom

General Sales Enquiries:

Contact Bez or Martin
Email: sales@htc.co.uk
Tel: +44 1923 652 529


View Larger Map
       

Empty Capsules:

Logistics:

Finances:

Marketing:

Contact Tarik
Email: tarik@htc.co.uk
Tel: +44 1923 652 521

Contact Aron
Email: aron@htc.co.uk
Tel: +44 1923 652 530

Contact Leonard
Email: leonard@htc.co.uk
Tel: +44 1923 652 503

Contact Marta or Hannah
Email: marta@htc.co.uuk

hannah@htc.co.uk
Tel: +44 1923 652 502

 

You can also contact us using the form and we guarantee a prompt and personal reply.


The contact information you submit will not be used for sales or marketing purposes and will be used solely to reply to your enquiry.


Get in touch
* Name:
* Company:
* Email:
* Tel:
* Your Enquiry:

Maximum remaining characters: 500
Copyright


 




We value your opinion


Your Feedback is highly

appreciated and will help us to improve our service.





 

HTC Health
6 Station Road, Watford
Hertfordshire, WD17 1EQ
United Kingdom

 


E: info@htc.co.uk
T: +44  1923 652529  
F: +44  1923 652510


Sign up for our Newsletter.

Keep up to date with the best offers & news!



       
Privacy Policy | FAQ | Cookie Policy | SiteMap
           
 

Company No. 01742433

   

© HTC Health 2017


 


   +44 1923 652529